Divine Justice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Do your little bit of good where you are; it's those little bits of good put together that overwhelm the world.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Mazeras Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Mazera
Partisan
Partisan
Mazera

Male Posts : 11

Mazeras Application Empty
PostSubject: Mazeras Application   Mazeras Application Icon_minitimeSun 03 Jun 2012, 18:38

- Character Name : Mazera

- Name : My name is Damon but everybody calls me DJ

- Age / Country : 23 for U.S (Alabama)

- Vocation and Current level : Royal Paladin 115

- How long you have played Tibia? : Wow i have been playing tibia since i was in diapers.. lol Just kidding, i have been playing tibia since maybe 2005/2006

- How much do you play Tibia on a daily basis. (Hrs per day)
A reasonable estimate is of course acceptable. My tibia hours vary because im currently in school, but if i had to say it would be roughly 4-6 hours on weekdays and 6-8 hours on the weekends

- Do you have any other characters?
Please list each character. Yes i have 2 other characters 1 character on Amera : (Mazeron 73 Ms) (Astera : 80 Ek)

- Your past guilds.
Please list each one and why you decided to leave. My previous guild was "Jokers" I was a vice leader. My reasons for leaving was in hopes to join this guild "Nethel" referred me. He says you guys are a great guild. Jokers were not really active.

- Have you ever received a notation/Banishment? Never

- List at least 5 of your closest friends. Nethel - Dagnun - Brother Pantheon - Brother Yi - Blind Leader

- Do you have any friends in the guild? If so list them. Nethel

- What do you think you will contribute to the guild as a person? I will make the guild chat alot of fun (: