Divine Justice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Do your little bit of good where you are; it's those little bits of good put together that overwhelm the world.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application - Rhenio

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Rhenio

Application - Rhenio Empty
PostSubject: Application - Rhenio   Application - Rhenio Icon_minitimeWed 26 Jun 2013, 02:08

I'll be online  8 until 11 and hours from now-

Character Name

Rhenio (but i've been playing on my pally Thomas The Awesome)

- Name

My real life name is.. Rhenio!

- Age / Country

I'm soon to be 23, from Curitiba - Brazil

- Vocation and Current level

Elite Knight 107

- How long have you played Tibia?

I've been playing since late 2001. At the time i started playing on Nova, with my school friends. I played only for fun and never really played for levels. On 2005 i created my current account and character, on Celesta. 2 years ago i made a world transfer to Fidera, in order to have a better ping and play with my friends.

- How much do you play Tibia on a daily basis. (Hrs per day)

i work and i'm currently studing to get my post-degree, so i don't play much on nightly bases (1-2 hour, everyday), but on weekends i manage play 4-5 hours. 

- Do you have any other characters?

Since they introduced the offline training i've made 2 other characters and started training them

Drakri - Master Sorcerer level 36
Thomas the Awesome - Royal Paladin currently level 27. Since i've got good skills on him, i'm getting some levels, for fun.

- Your past guilds.
Please list each one and why you decided to leave.

I've never been part of any Fidera guilds. I was a former vice leader on the biggest brazilian guild of Celesta, at the time, before moving here

- Have you ever received a notation/Banishment?

No, i have never been banned or anything.

- List at least 5 of your closest friends.